The Lone Ranger #33 Comic Book

The Lone Ranger #33 comic book from 1951 by Dell Comics. The Lone Ranger stars in five stories entitled "The Stolen Identity," "The Rain Maker's Friend," "Timber Theivery," "The Ordeal Of Sleeping Bear" and "Building a Canoe." Plenty of age and wear on this one, but intact and readable. Cover has significant damage and writing on it.

The Lone Ranger #33 Comic Book
Click To Enlarge
  • Manufacturer: Dell
  • Condition: Used
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $9.99
Availability In-Stock